Planning Committee Volunteers

Grad Night Co-Chairs

Trish Bosco: tricia@axisjet.com

Stephanie Rubinstein: stephrubi19@gmail.com


Volunteer Chair

Gayle Murray: mgmurray@aol.com


Activities                          

 

Chair of Vender Activities               

Cat Brooks: catbrooks@sbcglobal.net

 

Chair Of Parent-run Activities

Laurie Lovely: mlovely@sbcglobal.net

Casino Coordinator

Paul and Dana Welch: dpwelch@comcast.net

 

Music Room Coordinator

Becky Hanna and Shelley Wong fourhannas@yahoo.comdavis.5wongs@gmail.com

 

Boxer/Sock Bingo Coordinator:                 

 

Raffle Coordinator

Kristi Gladding: klglad@pacbell.net

Heidi Johnson: bigskyheidi@gmail.com

 

Graffitti Wall:                      

 

Stadium Activities:                         

 

Gym Activities:                 

Jewelry/Beading (in China Road):            

Heather Mariano: heathermariano91@yahoo.com


Decorations    

              

Decorations Chair

Joanna Purves: joannapurves@gmail.com

 

Construction Coordinator

Marty Morse: marty@morseremodeling.com

 

Fire Safety Coordinator

Dan MacNamara: codatx3@aol.com

 

Lighting Coordinators

Kam Stanley - professional: kamstan@hotmail.com

Troy - grad night inventory: gnightmail@gmail.com

 

Girls Bathroom

Gina Nunes       

 

Boys Bathrooms                       

 

Cafe / Restaurant 

(Café to Stadium Entrance Hallway)           
Sameera Sandhu: sameera.sandhu@gmail.com

 

Casino

Krista Wilcox: carsonwilcox@gmail.com

Leslie Nance: leslienance015@gmail.com

 

China Road

(Sunrise Rotary)

Marc Thompson: marc@mortgageindavis.com

 

Covered Courtyard

Chris & Rhonda Marti: rhonalmartin@gmail.com

 

Foyer/Inside check-in

Loran Wyman: loranlewis530@gmail.com

 

Graffiti Wall

                    

Hospitality / Volunteer Room

Liz Shorts: lshorts@sbcglobal.net

 

Interior Windows

Denise Johnson: kdwdjohnson@gmail.com

\Joanne Brennan: jolaw0819@gmail.com

 

Kindergarten Wall

Charla Kordana: thekordanas@gmail.com

 

Music Room and Hallway

Kathy Barnes: kathy.c.barnes@comcast.net

 

Outdoor Commons & Stage

Cyndi Hughes: cyndihughes@yahoo.com

 

Outside Entrance

Angie Johnston: angie.johnston816@gmail.com

                               

Raffle Area

Diana Wilkinson: nosnikliw04@comcast.net

Katie Blakewell: blakewell@sbcglobal.net

 

Stadium & Game Area

(Sophomores)

Cassie Varland: Cnvarland22@outlook.com

 

Food & Beverage

 

Food Co-chairs       

Clariza Doms: rcdoms@gmail.com

Kelly Macy: kellyamacy@gmail.com

Jan Uriu-Adams: jyuriuadams@ucdavis.edu

Marianne Moore: marianne.moore@sbcglobal.net

 

Hospitality

Cherie Goodenough: mitchenough@gmail.com

 

Sophomore Game Area

Beverages and Ice

Michelle Johnson: Johnson.4@sbcglobal.net


Fundrasing, Sponsorships & Donations        

 

Fundraising Chair

Suzanne Kimmel: suzannekimmel@gmail.com

 

Thank You Lead

Karen Ashby: ashbyk@sbcglobal.net

 

Graphics Design

Michelle McKim: damckims@pacbell.net

 

Give-away Coordinator  

                           


Business                            

 

Treasurer

Alex Cooke: pacooke@otckids.com

 

Co-Treasurer

                         

Ticket Sales Chair

Brandi Lutzker: blutzker@aol.com

 

Ticket Sale Assistant

Michelle Agnew: michelleagnew@comcast.net

 

DHS Ticket Sales Lead                    

 

DaVinci Ticket Sales Lead

Diane Zablotsky: dzablotsky@gmail.com

 

King and DSIS Ticket Sales Lead                 

 

Inside Check-in/Check-out

("Coat Check")

Kristen Muir: kristenmuir@sbcglobal.net

 

Outside Check-in Coordinator

Amy Brugger: amyebrugger@sbcglobal.net

Amy Lemmo: amylemmo3@gmail.com

 

Ticket Sales Lead at Grad Night

Joanne Ayers: joanneayers@gmail.com

 

Questions/Problems Lead at Grad Night                              

 

Website

Mike Wyman: mike@wymandesign.com

Publicity

Tracey Soeth: tsoeth@gmail.com

 

Open House

Jackie Legg:  jacks051698@yahoo.com

 

Operations                    

 

Sea Crates/inventory Managers

Bruce Zenner: brucezenner@gmail.com

 

Set-Up Coordinator

Meg Arnold: mearnold@gmail.com

 

Tools Coordinator

Shannah M Whithaus: smwhithaus@ucanr.edu

 

Facilities

Stephanie Rubinstein: stephrubi19@gmail.com

 

Security

Bill Byrne: billb@google.com

Robin Byrne: robintalk@gmail.com

 

Clean-Up and Recycling Coordinator

Alessandra Frizzi Castiglioni: frizzi.castiglioni@gmail.com

 

Emerson Grounds Clean Up Day Coordinators

Tracy Dewit: tracydewit@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Davis Grad Night, Inc.

PO Box 2143 | Davis, CA  95617 | info@davisgradnight.org.

501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation registered in the State of California

Tax ID # 26-2186393

© 2017 Davis Grad Night  |  WymanDesign