Steering Committee Volunteers

CHAIR

Sara Fiscus-Trillo

sfiscus68@yahoo.com

 

VOLUNTEERS

Susan Rivera

susanmrivera@gmail.com
 

VENDOR ACTIVITIES               

Catherine Brooks

catbrooks@sbcglobal.net

 

DECORATING

Joanne Brennan     

jolaw0819@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING

Suzette Smiley-Jewell       

smsmiley@ucdavis.edu

 

DONATIONS

Kathleen Thompson

kaththompson22@gmail.com

RAFFLE COORDINATOR

Kristi Gladding: klglad@pacbell.net

Heidi Johnson: bigskyheidi@gmail.com

 

TREASURER                 

Alex Cooke   

pacooke@otcdkids.com

 

TICKET SALES

Brandi Lutzker 

blutzker@aol.com

 

OPERATIONS

Bruce Zenner

brucezenner@gmail.com

 

FOOD

Teri McNamara

codatx3@aol.com

 

PARENT-RUN ACTIVITIES

Heather Cacciatore

hcacciatore@att.net

 

PUBLICITY 

Tricia Bosco

tricia@axisjet.com

 

WEB MASTER

Mike Wyman

mike@wymandesign.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Davis Grad Night, Inc.

PO Box 2143 | Davis, CA  95617 | info@davisgradnight.org.

501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation registered in the State of California

Tax ID # 26-2186393

© 2017 Davis Grad Night  |  WymanDesign